• Home > Investor Relations > Corporate Governance

    Directors

    Chairman and Executive Director

    Mr. Hou Yongtai

    Executive Director and general manager

    Mr. Wu Jianying

    Executive Director and Chief Finacial Officer

    Mr. Tang Minjie

    Executive Director

    Ms. Chen Yiyi

    Non-executive Director

    Ms. You Jie
    Mr. Huang Ming

    Independent non-executive Director

    Ms. Li Yingqi
    Mr. Jiang Zhihong
    Mr. Su Zhi
    Mr. Yang Yushe
    Mr. Zhao Lei

    Audit Committee

    We established an audit committee in January 2011. The audit committee consists of one non-executive Director and four independent non-executive Directors, namely: Ms. You Jie, Ms. Li Yingqi, Mr. Su Zhi, Mr. Zhao Lei and Mr. Jiang Zhihong, with Ms. Li Yingqi being the chairman of the committee.
    The primary duties of the audit committee are to assist our Board in proving an independent view of our financial reporting process, internal control and risk management system, oversee the audit process and perform our duties and responsibilities as assigned by our Board.

    Remuneration and Review Committee

    We established a remuneration and review committee in January 2011. The remunerationand review committee consists of one executive Director, one non-executive Director and three independent non-executive Directors, namely: Mr. Wu Jianying, Mr. Huang Ming, Ms. Li Yingqi, Mr. Su Zhi and Mr. Zhao Lei, with Mr. SuZhi being the chairman of the committee.
    The primary duties of the remuneration and review committee are to develop remuneration policies of our Directors, evaluate the performance, make recommendations on the remuneration package of our Directors and senior management and evaluate and make recommendation on employee benefit arrangements.

    Nomination Committee

    We established a nomination committee in January 2011. The nomination committee consists of one executive Director, one non-executive Director and three independent non-executive Directors, namely: Mr. HouYongtai, Ms. You Jie, Ms. Li Yingqi, Mr. Su Zhi and Mr. Zhao Lei, with Mr. Zhao Lei being the chairman of the committee.
    The primary function of the nomination committee is to make recommendation to our Board on relation to the appointment and removal of Directors.

    ?

    All Rights Reserved | Haohai Biological Technology | People's Republic of China Internet Medical Products Information Qualification Certificate | Certificate No: (Hu) – Non-Operative-2018-0079

    Copyright © 2015-2018 All Rights Reserved Website by Globalquincy.com

首頁 > 投資者關系 > 企業管治

董事會

主席兼執行董事

侯永泰 先生

執行董事兼總經理

吳劍英先生

執行董事兼財務負責人

唐敏捷先生

執行董事

陳奕奕女士

非執行董事

游 捷女士
黄 明先生

独立非執行董事

李穎琦女士
姜志宏先生
蘇治先生
楊玉社先生
趙磊先生

審計委員會

公司于2011年1月成立審計委員會,由一名非執行董事及四名独立非執行董事(即游捷女士、李穎琦女士、蘇治先生、趙磊先生及姜志宏先生)组成,李穎琦女士为委员会主席。

審計委員會的主要职责为协助董事會就公司的財務報告程序、内部监控及风险管理系统提供独立意见、监察审核程序及履行董事會分配的其他职责及责任。

薪酬與考核委員會

公司于2011年1月成立薪酬與考核委員會,由一名執行董事、一名非執行董事及三名独立非執行董事(即吳劍英先生、黄明先生、李穎琦女士、蘇治先生及趙磊先生)组成,蘇治先生为委员会主席。

薪酬與考核委員會的主要职责为制定董事的薪酬政策、评估董事表现、就董事及高级管理层的薪酬待遇提出建议以及评估雇员福利安排并就此提出建议。

提名委員會

公司于2011年1月成立提名委員會,由一名執行董事、一名非執行董事及三名独立非執行董事(即侯永泰先生、游捷女士、李穎琦女士、蘇治先生及趙磊先生)组成,趙磊先生为委员会主席。

提名委員會的主要职责为就董事的委任及罢免向董事會提供建议。

版权所有 上海昊海生物科技股份有限公司 中华人民共和国互联网药品信息服务资格证书证书编号:(沪)-非经营性-2018-0079 滬ICP備08008188號-1

Copyright © 2015-2018 All Rights Reserved Website by Globalquincy.com